Page 1 of 1

Not usable buildings

PostPosted: Fri Nov 28, 2014 10:04 am
by Angel_114
image.jpg
image.jpg (483.72 KiB) Viewed 3229 times
So how is this possible I really wanna now ???

Re: Not usable buildings

PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:00 am
by support7
Dear player,

This message pops up probably when you tap too fast, or it is laggy.
We will try our best to make improvement in this part.
Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your support.
Best Regards,
Haypi Team

Re: Not usable buildings

PostPosted: Thu Dec 11, 2014 8:48 am
by Forum_acct
This error message pops up on DEGRADING buildings.