FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Cannot move my city

<<

Ellanna

Newbie

Posts: 16

Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:31 am

Post Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:35 am

Cannot move my city

Has anyone else experienced a bug that prevents you from warping your city? I have a city that has been frozen for more than four days now. It says I cannot move because troops are garrisoning. My embassy, war hall, actions, and marker are all clear. I can't get support to respond. Please help.
<<

support9

Elite

Posts: 1619

Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 2:58 am

Post Mon Feb 29, 2016 6:10 am

Re: Cannot move my city

Hi Ellanna,

Please exit completely from the game and relogin to check if the issue solves.

Any other questions please feel free to let us know. Meanwhile, it'll be great if you can upload a picture of the error message and the screenshot of your home city.

Best,
Haypi Team
<<

Ellanna

Newbie

Posts: 16

Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:31 am

Post Mon Feb 29, 2016 3:43 pm

Re: Cannot move my city

I have tried that. I also reloaded the game entirely. Nothing works.
Attachments
image.png
image.png (1.29 MiB) Viewed 6822 times
<<

Ellanna

Newbie

Posts: 16

Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:31 am

Post Mon Feb 29, 2016 3:45 pm

Re: Cannot move my city

Let me say I greatly appreciate you looking into this. If the issue is fixed I will make this very clear in world chat.
<<

support9

Elite

Posts: 1619

Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 2:58 am

Post Tue Mar 01, 2016 6:34 am

Re: Cannot move my city

Hi Ellanna,

We'll take a further check and see what we can do to help.

Please be patient. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you for your unwavering support.

Best,
Haypi Team
<<

Ellanna

Newbie

Posts: 16

Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:31 am

Post Tue Mar 01, 2016 6:15 pm

Re: Cannot move my city

Many thanks to Haypi Co. My frozen city is mobile again!

Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.