FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Auto attack

<<

Raph_81

Post Tue Apr 21, 2015 4:18 pm

Auto attack

Many times, monsters are auto attacking without auto attack mode activate.
I lost many explo fight and seal because of this bug.

Please fix it fast it' very boring ...
<<

support9

Elite

Post Wed Apr 22, 2015 3:22 am

Re: Auto attack

Hi there,

We haven't recreated the situation yet. If the network connection is not very good, the combat might experience latency. Would you mind giving us more details? Is there a specific time period of the issue?

Thanks for your support and we're looking forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Angela
Haypi Team
<<

purplekush

Beginner

Post Wed Apr 22, 2015 10:39 am

I'm actually getting sick of the same responses from the support team regarding issues such as the auto-move glitch. You guys know the problem exists, it's been reported about a billion times by so many different players and its existed since I started playing the game (over 18 months ago at least).

Ive lost count of the amount of times I've suffered because of this glitch , whether that be a monster I'm trying to seal being killed off, or not being able to switch out a monster in exploration, potentially ruining the rest of my whole attempt for that day!