Reflection/A little about me :D

Moderators: support1, support9

<<

Codyhat[;

Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 8:37 am

Reflection/A little about me :D

BaW.jpg
BaW.jpg (63.15 KiB) Viewed 13263 times
Hello there fellow haypi kingdom players!! I'm Cody AKA Codyhat[; on server 95[: greatest server ever! So I have been playing this game for ehhh about 5 months now? Pretty sure three months haha. I belong to the alliance Firemen. Also greatest alliance there is! (Fire68 is the Guy I used as my referral he is the leader of firemen. I always kept in touch with him, I kinda look at him as a mentor haha) But so far my time playing haypi has been a blast! So many awesome people there! Ithink I have gotten ALOT better after about three months. But if course there's that one time you forget to hunt and lose all your troops/: I'm almost level 13 on server 95 and level 8 I think on server 96 and 6 on server 98. I also play guitar a whole bunch. In a band about to get an EP started. We have a couple songs on you tube. If you wanna hear them let me know :D we need support to! I'm 18 no job /:
though I should get one. But my day consists of school.. guitar.. and haypi [: (my cat just jumped on me xD) plus all if server 95 needs to get God-Mode! Then it would be a party [; haha. There are a few ppls I farm about daily [: helps me out a lot haha. I've spelt also maybe $200 on this game ..... SO FAR! this game is so fun. If I'm not at school then I'm on haypi or playing guitar and looking at haypi haha! Always on all the time. Don't tell anyone... but... I play this game at school a lot. I get caught every once in awhile haha just to addicted to this game! This game is unbelievably fun once you get to a higher level. So don't give up now!! If you don't give up great things will happen[: well I guess ill wrap this up]: I cannot wait till the next competition! Good luck to everyone else and hapyi hunting!
<<

SEGM

Post Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:10 am

Re: Reflection/A little about me :D