FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Server 44 Expert Nominations Discussion

Moderator: Shadetale

<<

support1

Elite

Post Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:24 am

Server 44 Expert Nominations Discussion

So the nominations thread isn't clogged up with off-topic posts, all discussion concerening the nominations shall take place here. Try not to be too hateful.
<<

Cooler006

Beginner

Post Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:19 pm

Re: Server 44 Expert Nominations

SaintLial wrote:I would like to nominate John~ as an expert, I have seen hiM in world chat helping out people numerous times and he seems to deserve it more than most
SaintLial (s102) <(^-^)> (s44)

He actualy does nothing he visited once and i dont think he should be expert because of that, i should be expert because many ask questions on world chat and they also letter me for help and i always help them, john only visited once that is not enough to make him an expert u should nominate cooler006 for expert on s44
<<

koarandy

Post Mon Jan 24, 2011 9:14 pm

Cooler006 wrote:
SaintLial wrote:I would like to nominate John~ as an expert, I have seen hiM in world chat helping out people numerous times and he seems to deserve it more than most

He actuoes nothing he visited once and i dont think he should be expert because of that, i should be expert because many ask questions on world chat and they also letter me for help and i always help them, john only visited once that is not enough to make him an expert u should nominate cooler006 for expert on s44

Cooler you are an immature kid, I have been very active on the world chat and John~ has indeed helped out hundreds of questions including many of mine. He keeps everyone in line and is not afraid to report people who spam, bypass the filter, or break the rules in any way.
Last edited by koarandy on Thu Feb 17, 2011 10:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
S44/111 - koarandy
<<

Cooler006

Beginner

Post Mon Jan 24, 2011 9:23 pm

koarandy wrote:
Cooler006 wrote: