Post Sun Jul 14, 2013 6:19 pm

Nathan05

my journey

i strarted haypi well within its first 24 hours of release and i am still here to this day. my first account which was on s1 i was very proud of but the time came a few months ago to move on, i had tried to move servers with my account nathan03 (s13) but had found it impossible. i joined S23 early on and found it a comfortable and friendly environment so stayed around. about 5 weeks after that i was honoured with a title and thats how ive stayed.

but thats just my haypi background... i started playing haypi during an exam period in january and have even stuck with haypi through thick and thin especially with my education. during the summer of this year i sat my A-levels which i did alright in (no thanks to haypi :mrgreen: ). then i started my university course in september which has proved hard especially with my commute but haypi has pulled me through the cold snowy morinings weve had this year.

the main thing i wish to praise about haypi is the people. people make you laugh, cry, sing and moan. they cause all these emotions to bubble to the surface and during my time in haypi many people have greatly influenced me not only by giving me greater confidence but also in giving me someone to talk to when im feeling down. there is an enormous sense of commmmunity whichever server you are on, it makes no difference. people are always willing to chat. at first i was reluctant to chat very much but over the year i have become more and more active in both world chat and alliance chat and have steadily grown as a player.

the other thing about haypi iis that there is always new things to learn, i read through the forums and usually find something i did not know, this game has simply changed my life.

i havent had a dramatic story or anything like that this game has just affected me in a way i would not realise thats simply all there is to it, i hope you enjoy this little knowledge into my world